Board Members

The Board of Directors of the Altamahaw - Ossipee Fire Department is made up of members of the community and oversees the overall operation of the Fire Department such as personnel, Approving our Budget before it goes to the county for approval and any major purchaces through out the year. Unlike many Departments who have a Board of Directors made up of members of the Department we have members of the community that serve as board members so that when decisions are made it is in the interest of the community and the Fire Department and both are represented fairly.

Board of Directors

President - Chuck Gantos   

Vice President - Josh Jones   

Secretary - Camille Thomas                  

Asst. Secretary - Phyliss Michael

Treasure - Dianne Watkins

Jeff Ward

Mike Madren

Stacey Smith

Daniel Madren

Ed Lipscomb Sr

Eddie Ross

Margie Barnette

Members Area